For exhaust repairs, we will carry out an examination on the car or vehicle’s exhaust system and do our best to make a weld to the broken or split part of the exhaust pipe.Β  If it is not possible to repair the exhaust, we will offer to order a brand new exhaust part from our aftermarket parts suppliers unless you request main dealer exhaust parts.

Exhaust repair costs or exhaust pipe fitting costs depend on the parts needing repaired or replaced and the make and model or your vehicle.Β  We provide a price for all repairs once we diagnose the specific problem and work that will need to be carried out.

 

Call us on 01555 820547 or 07980 929789 for a no obligation price quote on exhaust repairs, or fill in the contact form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 24 hours.

Our mechanics garage is located on Birkhill Farm in Coalburn, Lanark, South Lanarkshire – we’re just off the B7078 between junctions 10 and 11 on the M74 motorway. Please get directions to our garage from the interactive map below, or call us for any help or advice.

  • 24 Hour Breakdown Recovery
  • Engine Diagnostics
  • MOT Test Preparation
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Motorcycles and Scooters
  • Engine Reconditioning
  • Friendly Family Business
  • 22 Years of Experience
  • Competitive Prices
  • ECU Remapping
  • DPF & EGR Removal
  • Vehicle Pick Up & Delivery
  • Courtesy Car Available
Birkhill Garage LTD
Birkhill Garage LTDDec 5, 2018 @ 9:49am
πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ Christmas Opening TimesπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Friday 21st December - 9am - 6pm
Saturday 22nd December - Closed
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December- Closed
Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - 9am - 6pm
Friday 28th December - 9am - 6pm
Saturday 29th December - Closed
Sunday 30th December - Closed
Monday 31st December - Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Closed
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Open As Normal

Remember our recovery service will still be running 24/7 πŸš—

πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸŽ„Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from the Birkhill Garage team πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸŽ„
Birkhill Garage LTD
Birkhill Garage LTD is at Birkhill Garage LTD.Oct 31, 2018 @ 9:27am
Birkhill Garage LTD
Wishing our customers a happy Halloween!πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ